# Officers and Executive Committee of the AAUP-CBC, 2014–15

*The executive committee of the AAUP-CBC is the leadership board elected by the members of AAUP-CBC chapters.* 

## Chair

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, 2015

Vice Chair

Paul Davis (Behavioral and Social Sciences), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2015

#### Secretary

Deanna D. Wood (Library), University of New Hampshire, 2016

#### Treasurer

Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2016

### At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

Cecil Canton (Criminal Justice), California State University, Sacramento, 2015
James C. Davis (English), City University of New York Brooklyn College, 2015
Katherine Morrison (Community Health and Wellness), Curry College, 2015
Abel Bult-Ito (Biology), University of Alaska Fairbanks, 2016
Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, 2016
Martin Kich (English), Wright State University, 2016

Jamie Owen Daniel, staff