Special Committee on Hurricane Katrina and New Orleans Universities

ROBERT M. O'NEIL, chair (Law), University of Virginia

NORMA C. COOK (Speech Communication), University of Tennessee

MATTHEW W. FINKIN (Law), University of Illinois

MYRON S. HENRY (Mathematics), University of Southern Mississippi

HIRSCHEL KASPER (Economics), Oberlin College

LORENZO MORRIS (Political Science), Howard University

LAWRENCE S. POSTON (English), University of Illinois, Chicago

PETER O. STEINER (Economics and Law), University of Michigan

JORDAN E. KURLAND Principal Staff Officer

NANETTE R. CRISOLOGO Staff Associate



MAY-JUNE 2007

